ZOOM link: http://zoom.us/j/98072415115
WEBSITE: https://www.krasnoevents.com/march-9-2021.html
with HIROAKI KUROMIYA (Stalin biographer, Indiana Univ.), WILLIAM TAUBMAN (Pulitzer prize winning Khrushchev & Gorbachev biographer, Amherst College), DONALD RALEIGH (Brezhnev biographer, UNC-Chapel Hill, and ANGELA STENT (Putin biographer, Georgetown Univ.).
(introduced & moderated by KLAUS LARRES, UNC-Chapel Hill)
The U.S. has imposed new sanctions on Russia & Alexey Navalny has been sent to a harsh prison camp. This event with 4 OUTSTANDING SCHOLARS analyzes developments in Russia and western relations with Moscow from WORLD WAR II to the very PRESENT
Please join our next exciting Krasno event on TUESDAY, MARCH 9, at 5.30pm EST –
(11.30pm in Berlin; 10.30pm in London; 6.30am, March 10, in Beijing, and 9.30am, March 10, in Sydney)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s